Hi Friends,
                                              Even as I launch this today ( my 80th Birthday ), I realize that there is yet so much to say and do.
                                                  There is just no time to look back, no time to wonder,"Will anyone read these pages?"
                                       With regards,
                                       Hemen Parekh
                                       27 June 2013

Friday, 7 October 2016

DATABASE OF INDIAN MUSIC DIRECTORS

DISCLAIMER


Dear Visitor :

Following email IDs can be searched / found by typing in Google :

"  Email ID of XYZ ( name of your favorite film star )  "

Being in Public Domain , you are bound to find it in one of the top twenty pages - except that it will take you thousands of hours , to compile the following database !  We have saved you that trouble !

Feel free to download / share with your friends

But , a word of caution :

Please do NOT send offensive / harassing / abusive / derogatory messages to these stars

And NEVER use this database for spamming / self - promotion  !

Remember , they are highly respected professionals who only deserve our appreciation for their achievements

Do send them emails congratulating upon their performance and their dedication to entertain you !

Tell them about your online / offline  Fan Clubs , in their honour . They will highly appreciate

And , if you provide your own Contact Details ( Full Name / City / Email ID / Mobile No etc ) , they might even add " Your name / Email id " under section " My Admirers" , on their own web site !

I am sure , if you give them this idea , they will thank you - and act upon it !

Wouldn't you want  YOUR  name to appear on the web sites of  YOUR  favorite film stars ?

Do treat them with the same  DIGNITY  that you would like others to treat you with !

And , if you know of email IDs of any that I have missed out here , please do send to :


regards,

hemen

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


A. K. Vyas <akvyas25@gmail.com>
A. R. Rehman <vijay@kmmusiq.com>
Aabir Mukherjee <aabirmukherjee@gmail.com>
Aadesh Shrivastava <aadesh_shrivastava@yahoo.com>
Aaditya Gour <aadityamus@gmail.com>
Aarif Khan <aarifkhan06555@gmail.com>
Aashish Rego <aashish_r@yahoo.com>
Abhijit-Uday <uday.abhijit01@gmail.com>
Abhilasha Wal <abhilasha_wal@yahoo.com>
Abhishek Singh <abhishek.197642@yahoo.in>
Adam <adam.avil@gmail.com>
Adil-Prashant <adilprashant@gmail.com>
Aditya N. More <adityamusic.more3@gmail.com>
Afroz Khan <afrozpbs@gmail.com>
Ahmed Razakhan Sarvarkhan Pathan <razakhanpathan@gmail.com>
Ajay-Atul <ajayatul2000@gmail.com>
Ajay Khanna <amit_humor@yahoo.com>
Ajay Singh <ajayyugma@ibibo.com>
Ajay Singha <singha.mikomusic@gmail.com>
Ajay Tiwari <a.ajay57@rediffmail.com>
Ajaz Khan <ijazzulfikar@yahoo.com>
Akash Shah <info@akashshah.in>
Akashraj " Vishal" <akashraj_orchid@yahoo.in>
Akshay Verma <akshayverma.voice@gmail.com>
Alaap Dudal Saikia <dudalsaikia2007@gmail.com>
Ali Ghani <alighani786@yahoo.com>
Alok Ganguly <alokganguly@rediffmail.com>
Altaf Raja <altafraja67@yahoo.co.in>
Altaf Sayyed <altafsayyed.music@gmail.com>
Amal Mallik <amalmallik@gmail.com>
Aman Shlok <amanshlok@yahoo.com>
Amar Haldipur <sangeet_magic@yahoo.co.in>
Amar Laxman <amarvijaypatil@hotmail.com>
Amar Mohile <amarmohile@gmail.com>
Amarjeet Bajwa <bajwaa@hotmail.com>
Amartya Rahut <amartya1@rediffmail.com>
Ambar & Bidrohee <ambydash@gmail.com>
Ambresh Shroff <ambresh_shroff7@hotmail.com>
Amey Ajgaonkar <suhasinstudio@gmail.com>
Ameya Naik <ameyazmusic@gmail.com>
Amit Mishra <amitmishramusic@gmail.com>
Amit Raj <amitrajmusic@gmail.com>
Amit Ranjan <ranjan.amit1987@gmail.com>
Amit Sharad Trivedi <trivedi08amit@gmail.com>
Amitava Gupta <amitraj.g@gmail.com>
Amjad - Nadeem <amjad.nadeem22@yahoo.com>
Amod Bhatt <amodbhatt@gmail.com>
Anand Milind <milind59@hotmail.com>
Anand Raaj Anand <anandraajanand@rediffmail.com>
Anand Sharma <aanandsmusic@hotmail.com>
Anandji Shah <anandji_ka@hotmail.com>
Anchal Talesara <anchal25@gmail.com>
Anil Kant <anilkant@hotmail.com>
Anil Mazumdar <vidyyutmusic@gmail.com>
Animesh Mukherjee <animusicdir@gmail.com>
Aniruddha Kale <aniruddhakale@gmail.com>
ankit Tiwari <music.ankit06@gmail.com>
Anuj Kapo <annujjkapo@yahoo.in>
Anup Jalota <anupjalotasemail@gmail.com>
Anupam Chatterjee <anpmchat@gmail.com>
Anurag Bhardwaj <anuragamusic@gmail.com>
Anurag Sharma <anurag_banti@yahoo.com>
Anwar H. Sahaswani <tariffaraz@gmail.com>
Arijit Datta <arijit.datta@gmail.com>
Arjuna Harjai <arjuna@arjunaharjai.com>
Arshad <arshadmelodies@hotmail.com>
Arun Bhatt <arunbhatt@gmail.com>
Arup Banerji <rimzhimsangeet@gmail.com>
Ashok A. Bellare <bellareashok@gmail.com>
Ashok Ghayal <directorashokghayal@gmail.com>
Ashok Kumar <ashokkumer@yahoo.in>
Ashok Kumar Deep <ashokumardeep@gmail.com>
Ashok Ningappa Deven <andrhythms@gmail.com>
Aslam Keyi <aslam.silverdrops@contentratechnologies.com>
Atanu Roy <atanuroy2009@yahoo.in>
Atif Afzal <rockguitaring@gmail.com>
Atul Raninga <atul_raninga@yahoo.com>
Avadhoot Gupte <avg@avadhootgupte.com>
Avinash Pathak <avinashpathakmusic@gmail.com>
Avinash - vishwajeet <vishjosh12@gmail.com>
Babloo Kumar <bablookumar13@gmail.com>
Bali Brahmbhatt <bakisinger123@hotmail.com>
Baljinder Balli <baljinderkumar@hotmail.com>
Bansi Dhar Mittal <banshidharmittal@yahoo.in>
Bapi Tutul <bapitutul@gmail.com>
Bappa Lahiri <bappilahiri009@gmail.com>
Bashir Khan <ace.creation@yahoo.com>
Bharat Sen <melodycassettescompany@gmail.com>
Bhavdeep Jaipurwale <bhavdeepjaipurwale@hotmail.com>
Bhavesh Bhatt <bhavesh0412@yahoo.co.in>
Bhavin Kansara <bhavin.kansara@yahoo.co.in>
Bhawani Shankar <bhawanishaknar2003@yahoo.com>
Bholla Yamla Jatt <bholayamla@gmail.com>
Bhupinder - Mitali <bhupindermitali@yahoo.co.in>
Binod Ghimire <binodghimire1980@gmail.com>
Brijesh Mehta <brijeshmh@gmail.com>
Bunty Duggal <999ppp666@gmail.com>
Cedric Tixeira <cedrictixeira@gmail.com>
Chandan Dass <chandanyamini@yahoo.com>
Chandrakant L. <cmuzik1@yahoo.com>
Charles Srinivasan <chunkly2001@yahoo.co.in>
Chetan Jerome <shivjijerome@hotmail.com>
Chintoo Singh <chintoomsingh@gmail.com>
Clinton Cerejo <clintoncerejolive@gmail.com>
D.J.phukan <djphukan@gmail.com>
D. J. Sheizwood <djsheizwood@yahoo.com>
Daboo Malik <daboomalik@gmail.com>
Damodar Raao <saisargam@gmail.com>
Darshan Kahar <musicdarshan@rediffmail.com>
Datta Koli <dattakoli.rcmbusiness@gmail.com>
David & Paul <sushant_david@rediffmail.com>
Debashish Bhatacharjee <devmuzik@gmail.com>
Deep Gupta <deepgup@gmail.com>
Deepak K. Bajaj <dbajaj10@gmail.com>
Deepak Kumar <deepsangit@gmail.com>
Devanand/ Ghanshyam <belabaharr@gmail.com>
Devang Patel <sandiip@devangpatel.info>
Devendra - Yogendra <deva0016in@yahoo.com>
Dharam - Sandeep <dharamarabhatt@gmail.com>
Dharmesh B. Mistry <dharmesh20041984@gmail.com>
Dhiraj Sen <shirajsen2000@gmail.com>
Dhruv Dhalla <shruvdhalla@gmail.com>
Dilip Dutta <dilip_dutta53@yahoo.com>
Dilshad Shabbir Kumar <ee_mailmyheart@yahoo.com>
Dinesh Kumar Dube <dineshdube@hotmail.com>
Dr. Dinesh Singh <drdksingh30@gmail.com>
Dony Hazarika <donyhazarika@gmail.com>
Droan <droanmusicdirector@gmail.com>
Durga Natraj <durgamajumdar@yahoo.com>
Eddie <pralayrocks@gmail.com>
Fauzia Arshi <fauziaarshi@gmail.com>
Firoze Patel <firozfpatel@gmail.com>
G.S.Chandra <musicforeverg@gmail.com>
Ganesh R. Suryavanshi <srganeshmusic@gmail.com>
Garry Lawyer <garythesinger@gmail.com>
Gaurang Soni <tweakheadzz@gmail.com>
Gaurav Anand <grvfanclub@gmail.com>
Gaurav Dagaonkar <gauravdagaonkar@gmail.com>
Gautam Das Gupta <gautammusicdirectorgd@gmail.com>
Gautam Mukherjee <gautammukherjee03@gmail.com>
Geeta Parmar <geetaparmar79@gmail.com>
Ghulam Abbas Khan <abbas_singer@yahoo.com>
Gopal Prasad (venugopal) <pgkontact@gmail.com>
Govind Saraswati <govindsaraswati@gmail.com>
Gurmeet Ludhianvi <gurmeet.ludhianvi@gmail.com>
Gurmeet Gulati <gmus2009@gmail.com>
Guru Dhanoa <jigar@gigdad.in>
Gyaneshwar Dubey <dubeygyaneshwar@yahoo.co.in>
Hanif Shaikh <aprilbornmovies@gmail.com>
Hari Arjun <dev.malhotra@yahoo.com>
Hari Prasad Chaurasia <chaurasia.hariprasad@gmail.com>
Harmeet Singh <meetrocks123@gmail.com>
Harshad trivedi <shree_kalyan_sangeet_vidyalaya@yahoo.co.in>
Harshit Saxena <info@harshitsaxena.com>
Himesh Reshammiya <reshammiya@yahoo.com>
Hiren Mehta <hiren@harmonyevent.com>
Hridayanath Mangeshkar <saimaheshrathor@gmail.com>
Hriju Roy <hriju@yahoo.com>
Ibrahim Malik <isaquaid@gmail.com>
Imran Ali <rhtdme_imu@yahoo.co.in>
Inder P. Singh <ipsingh999@gmail.com>
Iqbal Meer <iqbalmeer50@yahoo.in>
Ismail Darbar <786ismaildarbar@gmail.com>
Jabbar Hussain Khan <jabbark53@gmail.com>
Jagdeep Sharma <surtaalmylife@yahoo.com>
Jai Khanna <jaikhannastudio@gmail.com>
jaidev Kumar <jaidevkumar19@yahoo.co.in>
Jatin Pandit <jatinpp@gmail.com>
Jatin Sharma <jatin.geet@gmail.com>
Jayant Adenwala <sidhraj_naik@yahoo.co.in>
Jaydip Sanjay <jaipurwalesanjay@gmail.com>
Jayesh Gandhi <jayeshgandhi19@gmail.com>
Jeetu Shankar <jeetushankar@jeetushankar.com>
Jeetu Tapan <jeetusharma2002@hotmail.com>
Jezil Mehta <jezilmehta@yahoo.com>
prof. Jitendar Bhardwaj <bhardwaj.jk@gmail.com>
John T. Hunt <j2jhunt@hotmail.com>
Justin - Uday <acoustriks@gmail.com>
K.K. <kk@knssound.com>
K.Mohan <k.mohan75@gmail.com>
Kailash Kher <pakul@promosapiens.co.in>
Kartik R. Shah <scrudriver@gmail.com>
Kashyap Sompura <kashyap_sompura@yahoo.com>
Koshi Lalwani <klalvani@gmail.com>
Krisnamohan <kriish_mb@yahoo.com>
Krsna <krsnamusic@gmail.com>
Kshitij Tarey <ktarey@gmail.com>
Kshitij Wagh <talent@ulimatedestinationsandevents.com>
Kuldeep Singh <kuldipsmusic@gmail.com>
Kumar Manjul <kumar.manjul30@yahoo.com>
Kunwar Saxena <onlymusic007@gmail.com>
Lalit Pandit <meenalalit@msn.com>
Lalit Sen <lalitsen2004@yahoo.co.in>
Latif Shaikh <latifshaikh03@gmail.com>
Lesle Lewis <leslelewis@mac.com>
Louiz Banks / Gino Banks <chubumusic@hotmail.com>
M.D. Barman <mithuldevbarman2@gmail.com>
M.M.Kreem <a_n_basha@yahoo.co.in>
Madhukar Anand <madhukarji@yahoo.com>
MadhumaySharma <mady.blues@gmail.com>
Mahesh Chander <gauravdamwani@hotmail.com>
mahesh Das <maheshthemusicyracks@gmail.com>
Mahesh Kumar Rao <maheshkumarrao66@gmail.com>
Mahesh - Naresh <hitu_kanodia@hotmail.com>
Mainak Nandy <blessfilmsandpr@gmail.com>
Manasi Scott <info@manasiscott.com>
Mangesh Sawany <deobappa2011@gmail.com>
Manik- Satya <dattamanik@yahoo.com>
Manish J. Tipu <musicandmanish@gmail.com>
Mannan Shaah <mananshah10@gmail.com>
Mano Murthy <mano_murthy_music@yahoo.com>
Manoj Nayan <mvmusic@rediffmail.com>
Meet Bros <meetbros@gmail.com>
Mehfuz Maruf <mehfooz.husain@yahoo.com>
Merlin D'souza <music.merlin@gmail.com>
Micky Narula <micky.narula@gmail.com>
Milind Ingle <milind12@gmail.com>
Milind Joshi <musicmilind@gmail.com>
Minakshi - Shivam <impravash@gmail.com>
Minu Puri <mpassion@gmail.com>
Mithoon <mithoon11@gmail.com>
Mohan Garunge <musicmohan64@gmail.com>
Mohinderjit Singh <mohinderjit_wasir@yahoo.com>
Monty Sharma <montysnest@yahoo.co.in>
mujtaba Aziz Naza <mujtabaaziznaza@yahoo.co.in>
Mukesh Parmar <music@mukeshparmar.com>
Munna Dubey <lyricist_munnadubey@yahoo.com>
Murlidhar <murli_d2000@yahoo.com>
Nandu Bhende <contact@insyncstudios.com>
Narayan V. Khare <chorus.studio5@gmail.com>
Navin- manish <navinmanish91@yahoo.com>
Navin Shivram <navin.shivram@yahoo.in>
Nayanika <nayanikainmusic@gmail.com>
Neela Akash <nsneelie@gmail.com>
Neeshantt Nitul <symphonyneeshant@gmail.com>
Nikhil <nikhilkamath2004@yahoo.co.in>
Nirrmal Singh <musicianx2@gmail.com>
Nitin Kumar Gupta <nitin@eleena.com>
Nitin Shanker <nitinconga@gmail.com>
Palash Muchhal <palashmuchhal@gmail.com>
Pallav Pandya <musicwithpallav@gmail.com>
Pankaj Hemantkumar Gupte <pankajgupte@yahoo.com>
Paresh Parekh <pareshparekh12@gmail.com>
Paresh Shah <pareshonlymusic@gmail.com>
Parvati Khan <pkhan3@hotmail.com>
Pavneet Singh Birgi <birgiproductions@gmail.com>
Piyush Kanojia <dearpappu@yahoo.com>
Prabhakar Gajanan Narwade <salonymusic@gmail.com>
Prakash Chauhan <melodyindia999@yahoo.com>
Prakash Dholakia <prakashdholalia12@gmail.com>
Prakash G. Nar <prakashnar81@gmail.com>
Pramod Nayar <rudradigital@gmail.com>
Praveen Kuwar <pravinpkuwar@gmail.com>
pravin - Manoj <md.pravinmanoj@gmail.com>
Prekhar-Vaibhav <prekhar@soundlabworks.com>
Prem Kumar <premkumar@flyjac.com>
Prem paras <osho.spremparas@gmail.com>
Pritam <anupam.amod@gmail.com>
Pritesh Mehta <priteshm4mac@hotmail.com>
Priyesh Vakil <priyeshvakil@hotmail.com>
Raaj Aashoo <raaj_aashoo@yahoo.com>
Raam - Laxman <amarvijaypatil@hotmail.com>
Rachna Payal <dhan_coolgal@yahoo.co.in>
Raghav Sachar <meenal@raghavsachar.com>
Rahul Ranade <rahul@rahulrandade.com>
Rahul Seth <rbseth1@gmail.com>
Raj Kumar Yadav <rajkuumar@ymail.com>
Raj - Prakash <rajprakash.bisen20@gmail.com>
Raj Sharma <rajsharma1947@gmail.com>
Raj Verma <music_rajverma@yahoo.com>
Rajan Bawa <manager@showreepr.com>
Rajat Dholakia <juku48@yahoo.com>
Rajendra Shiv <rajendrashivv@gmail.com>
Rajesh Ghayal <ghayal91@gmail.com>
Rajesh Gupta <rajesh.priti2@rediffmail.com>
Rajesh Roshan <eshoopash@yahoo.com>
Rajesh Roy <roy.ppp@gmail.com>
Rajiv Bhatt <rajiv@rajivbhatt.in>
Rajiv Nayan <rajeevnayan.in@gmail.com>
Raju Singh <rajusinghworkshop@yahoo.com>
Rakesh Trivedi <ssrtinin@yahoo.com>
Ram Sampath <ram.omgm@gmail.com>
Ram Shankar <ramshankarsinger@gmail.com>
Ramesh iyer <rameshiyer23@hotmail.com>
Rameshwar Gaur <ram.mithu12@yahoo.com>
Ramji Gulati <unitedwhiteflag@gmail.com>
Rana Mazumdar <watchrana@gmail.com>
Rashid Khan <rashidkhanmusic@gmail.com>
Ratnesh Bhagat <ratneshbhagat@gmail.com>
Ravi Iyer <ravi2668@gmail.com>
Ravi Jain <ravi_maluin@yahoo.com>
Ravi Pawar <ravipawarmusic@yahoo.in>
Ravi Raj <raviraj1007@gmail.com>
Ravindra Jain <jain_ravindra@yahoo.com>
Rinku Adarsh <rinku_adarsh9@rediffmail.com>
Ripul Sharma <ripul.sharma@gmail.com>
Ritesh Bhoyer <rbhoyar@yahoo.com>
Riyaz Ahmed Nari <riyazahmednari@yahoo.com>
Robby Badal <royant90@yahoo.com>
Rohit Kumar Sinha <rohitsinha.music@gmail.com>
Roney Gomes <ronnymusic007@gmail.com>
Ruhi Khan <contact@ruhimusic.com>
Rupert Fernandes <rupferns@gmail.com>
Ruupa Raaman <ruupa.raman@gmail.com>
Saandeep - Suryaa <musiccurry@gmail.com>
Sachin Gupta <freakproductionsltd@gmail.com>
Sachin Jigar <sachin1480@yahoo.com>
Sagar Desai <ragasssd@gmail.com>
Sajid Ali Warsi <sajidwarsi70@yahoo.com>
Sajid Shaikh <s.sajid70@yahoo.com>
Sajjad Ali  <sajjad.sangeet@gmail.com>
Salim Sulaiman <niravthakar@gmail.com>
Sameer Koli <sameer.koli@yahoo.co.in>
Sameer R. Phaterpekar <psameermusic@yahoo.co.in>
Sameer Rajaram Shinde <sameerbmjd@gmail.com>
Sameer Sen <deep_drushti@yahoo.co.in>
Samir Date <srdate@gmail.com>
Sandeep Chowta <sandeepchowtaprojects@live.com>
Sandeep Kumrouth <sandeepks9@gmail.com>
Sandesh Shandilya <sandeshshandilya@rediffmail.com>
Sangeet Anand <murali1_1@yahoo.com>
Sanjay Chakravarty <sanju1963@yahoo.co.in>
Sanjay Dhakan <sanjayshangloo@yahoo.com>
Sanjay Soni- Vivek Mhamunkar <sanjaysoni1981@gmail.com>
Sanjay Wandrekar <sanjay@sanjaywandrekar.com>
Sanjayraj Gaurinandan <sgmusicdir@gmail.com>
Sanjeev Darshan <sanjeevdarshan@gmail.com>
Sanjeev Kohli <sanjeev.kohli4u@gmail.com>
Sanjiv Rana <tuneinrana@yahoo.co.in>
Sanjoy Chowdhury <shonjoyc@gmail.com>
Santokh Singh <santokhsd@gmail.com>
Sarvesh Akhouri <akhouri_sarvesh@yahoo.com>
Sarvesh Sharma <sarveshsharma.md@gmail.com>
Saurabh Mukherjee <saurabhmukherjee42@yahoo.com>
Shaank- Neel <shashankkatti@hotmail.com>
Shaarang Dev <shaarang@yahoo.com>
Shahin Badar <info@shahinbadar.com>
Shail Vyas <shailvyas@hotmail.com>
Shailesh Dharangaonkar <sdharangaonkar@gmail.com>
Shailesh Suvarna <scubemusic@gmail.com>
Shakti Prasanna Mishra <mishra.kali@yahoo.in>
Shaleen Sharma <shaleenji@gmail.com>
Shamir Tandon <shameer.tandon@gmail.com>
Shanker Ehsaan Loy <info@shankarehsaanloy.com>
Shantanu Kumar <shantanu.moitra@gmail.com>
Sharda <musicsharda@gmail.com>
Shashank Thada <thadashashank@yahoo.com>
Shatrughan Tiwari <shotgunevents@gmail.com>
Shekhar Sen <shekharsen@gmail.com>
Shibani Kashyap <info@shibanikashyap.com>
Shiraz Uppal <ayesha@shirazuppal.com>
Shiv <shivjijerome@hotmail.com>
Shivi R. Kashyap <shivirkashyap@gmail.com>
Shreedhara S. Chari <shreedhara.chari@yahoo.com>
Shreerang Aras <shreemusic@yahoo.com>
Shrinishan Suvro <nishansuvro@gmail.com>
Shubhamm Agarwal <shubhsound@gmail.com>
Shyam Jawda <shyamjawdamusic1@gmail.com>
Shyam Kshirsagar <shyamsagarji@gmail.com>
Siddharth Kashyap <siddharth@kasyap.com>
Siddharth Haldipur <sidhaldipur@gmail.com>
Singh Brothers <contactsingbrothers@gmail.com>
Sneh Puri <manumanupuri@yahoo.com>
Sneh Tuli <sneharunmusic@rediffmail.com>
Sneha Khanwalkar <nishaparmar@me.com>
Sohail Sen <deep_drushti@yahoo.co.in>
Soumu Seal <sealsoumya01@gmail.com>
Srikant - Shailesh Kumar <umang_doshi_19@hotmail.com>
Sudam Waghmare <wsudam@gmail.com>
Sujeet Chaubey <sujeetchaubey123@yahoo.co.in>
Sujeet Shetty <amadeus1505@gmail.com>
Sukhdev Chaturvedi <sukhdevchaturvedi417@yahoo.com>
Sukhwinder Singh <rajdwar@gmail.com>
Sumit Kumar <sumeetganguly@gmail.com>
Sumitra Iyer <sumitiyer@hotmail.com>
Suneel Gyan Varma <sgvvarma@yahoo.co.in>
Sunil Das <mrsunildas@in.com>
Sunil Patni <sunilpatnimusic@gmail.com>
Sunil Singh <sunilpsingh1970@gmail.com>
Sunjoy Bose <sunjoyjbs@gmail.com>
Sunny Inder Barwa <sunnybawra@gmail.com>
Sunny Singh <sunny.music@live.com>
Suraj Kumar <skskmusic@gmail.com>
Suresh Mandoza <sureshmendoza@gmail.com>
Suresh Sonik <sureshsoniik@gmail.com>
Survardhan <survardhan@gmail.com>
Surya Raj Kamal <suryarajkamal@hotmail.com>
Syed Ahmed <khwajasyedahmed@gmail.com>
Taabish Romani <taabish_romani@yahoo.co.in>
Talat Aziz <info@talataziz.com>
Tapan Majumdar <tappanmajumdar78654@gmail.com>
Tarun Bhalla <tarunbhalla62@gmail.com>
Thakursingh Hazarasingh Nagi <thakurnagi31@gmail.com>
Three Brothers & A Violin <narayan@karaditales.com>
Toshi Sabri <toshi.sabri@hotmail.com>
Trilok Singh Loomba <tsl@krisnaartsmusic.com>
Triloki Prasad <trilokiprasad07@yahoo.co.in>
Trivender <trivensodhi@rediffmail.com>
Tushar Deval <tushar.deval@gmail.com>
Tutun Roy <tutunroy@hotmail.com>
Uday Kamat <kamatuday@ymail.com>
Uday Mazumdar <umazumdar@hotmail.com>
Udbhav <udbhavojha@gmail.com>
Umang Doshi <umang_doshi_19@hotmail.com>
Umed Rajput <umeshrajput@gmail.com>
Ustad Amjad Khan <baba.amjad@gmail.com>
Ustad Ghulam Mustafa Khan <rabbanik@gmail.com>
Uttank Vora <uttankvora@gmail.com>
Vakil Babu <vakil_musiclover@yahoo.com>
Varad Khare <vjk.key@gmail.com>
Vidyut Goswani <vidyutgoswami@gmail.com>
Vihan Akash <vihanakash@gmail.com>
Vijay Chaudhary <shilpsvc100@rediffmail.com>
Vijay Singh / Sudha Singh <vedantvisions@hotmail.com>
Viju Shah <vijushah.k@gmail.com>
Vikaas Vishwakarma <vikaasvishwakarma@gmail.com>
Vikesh Mehta <vikeshm@yahoo.com>
Vikram Nagi <vikramnagi@yahoo.com>
Vinay Kapadia <vinayrkapadia@rediffmail.com>
Vinayak Upadhyaya <vinayakupdhya@gmail.com>
Viney <rividishu@yahoo.com>
Vinod Bhatt <virajmusicworld@gmail.com>
Vipin Mishra <mail@vipinmishra.com>
Vipin Patwa <patwavipin@gmail.com>
Virendra Samant <virensamant_54@rediffmail.com>
Vishal Bhardwaj <maachis1@rediffmail.com>
Vishaldeep <akashraj_orchid@yahoo.in>
Vishuraj <vishurajs@gmail.com>
Vishwa Mohan Bhatt <bhattvm@yahoo.com>
Vishwajeet <vishwajeetbrahma@gmail.com>
Vivek Prakash <vivek_prakash@rediffmail.com>
Vivek Rajagopalan <vivek.percussive@gmail.com>
Willii Sadhak <willii.sadhak@gmail.com>
Zubeen Garg <info@tmtalentmanagement.com>

No comments:

Post a Comment